07851 182846 · 01424 212160
No Exit Live Band

South Coast Top Party Band: Events - Weddings - Functions - Pubs - Clubs

Show Events

Gigs - Archive

Below are all of our approaching gigs. Please check with the venue before hand as events are subject to change at short notice. Click here to view our gig archive
Date Venue Town Gig Type
Fri 10 Feb 2012
The Cooden Tavern Bexhill-on-Sea Public
Sat 18 Feb 2012
Hydro Hotel Eastbourne Public
Sat 10 Mar 2012
Pevensey Bay Aqua Club Pevensey Bay Public
Sat 17 Mar 2012
No.48 Bexhill-on-Sea Public
Sat 24 Mar 2012
Sovereign Harbour Yacht Club Eastbourne Public
Fri 30 Mar 2012
The Heron Pub Westham Public
Sun 1 Apr 2012
Beatles Day The White Rock Hastings Public
Sun 8 Apr 2012
15:00 - 20:00
The Nags Head St. Leonards-on-Sea Public
Fri 20 Apr 2012
Private Party Undisclosed Address Private
Fri 27 Apr 2012
Private Party Undisclosed Address Private
Sat 28 Apr 2012
Private Party Undisclosed Address Private
Fri 4 May 2012
21:30
The Black Pearl Hastings Public
Fri 1 Jun 2012
JD Bar Hastings Public
Sat 2 Jun 2012
21:00
The Hollington Oak St. Leonards-on-Sea Public
Mon 4 Jun 2012
14:45
Stone Cross Nurseries Eastbourne Public

Page 1 of 9

No current events.

Keep in Touch

captcha

quote03.gif
© No Exit · Website by DC Creation